2016-17 Otsego County Fair

Board of Directors

The Otsego County Fair has been in existence since 1881, making the Fair 136 years old this year.  The Fair is a family oriented organization.  Our Board of Directors consists of 15 volunteers, each serving in a different capacity to help keep activities running smoothly.   To put a face with a name click here
Shawn O'Dell, President
Andy Kujawa, Vice President
Denise Gapinski, Manager/Treasurer Exec
Cyn Prusakiewicz, Secretary
Brandie Slough, Director
Tom Cook, Director
Val Courtright, Director
Amanda Greenman, Director
Pam Gregory, Director
Bobby Holzschu, Director
Nadia Kidder, Director
Darryl Pollaski, Director
Dustin Robinson, Director
Tami Techel, Director
Jenny Young, Director

Copyright © 2017 • All Rights Reserved • Otsego County Fairgrounds